After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Panos Badikouthis 2006 Blues People

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:44:32
Size: 101,84 MB


Album Notes

Performing for over 15 years and having played with many great musicians, like Louisiana Red, Nellie 'Tiger' Travis, Blue Roux and Elias Zaikos it was the right time for this talented guitarist to make a solo album. He signs on the half songs of the album as songwriter, showing his likeness to the feeling of blues, folk and jazz mood and he also makes some great covers to old classics like 'God bless the child' and newer stuff like 'Livin for the city'. All these with a big Greek music company that makes this music breathe.



01 - Night Time Man Blues 05:43

02 - Can't Judge A Book 05:09

03 - Feel So Bad 06:01

04 - God Bless The Child 04:39

05 - Like It This Way 02:56

06 - My Little Square Balcony 02:56

07 - Goin' Away Slide 03:01

08 - The Stumble 04:12

09 - Livin' For The City 03:52

10 - A Ballad For You 06:03

Panos Badikouthis here:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...