After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Steve Gaines 2000 Okie Special

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 128 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:55:58
Size: 51,19 MB

United States

The first live release from Teresa Gaines' Okie Productions. A great collection of Steve's pre-Skynyrd live performances. Take note of the pre-Skynyrd version of Steve's "Ain't Know Good Life". (


01 - Road Runner (By Junior Walker) 04:38

02 - Cross Winds (By Billy Cobham) 04:27

03 - You Talk Too Much (By Joe Jones) 05:16

04 - It Can't Make Any Difference To Me (By Dave Mason) 03:39

05 - Snatch It Back (By Chuck Willis) 03:52

06 - Ain't No Good Life (By Steve Gaines) 05:54

07 - I Don't Want To Lose (By Steve Gaines And Marc Marcano) 05:08

08 - No Money Down (By Chuck Berry) 05:10

09 - You Must Have Put Your Whammy On Me (By Freddie King) 04:09

10 - Why (By Lonnie Mack) 07:44

11 - Turkey In The Straw (Traditional) 01:43

12 - Fanny Mae (By Buster Brown) 04:18

Steve Gaines here:




Anonymous said...

All links are dead. Needs to be re-upped.

SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...