After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

The Savoy Truffle 2004 Roadhouse Boogie

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:53:42
Size: 122,92 MB


When you put this CD on for the first time, you think you have found something from the vaults of Capricorn Records. By the third track, you sense this is something new, authentic, yet totally soulful. Monster chops again by the Savoy Truffle gang, and great vocals. Wonderful playing throughout. Great new tunes. Man, just buy this CD, these cats got it going on!!!!!! No doubt about it, the real deal!!!! (Freddie Fry)


01 - Out In The Rain 05:40

02 - Lowdown Blues 04:45

03 - Until You Can Feel It 08:21

04 - Chevrolet 05:23

05 - Don't Beat Around The Bush 07:11

06 - To Real To Feel 06:45

07 - I'll Never Know 05:51

08 - Bring You Down 03:31

09 - Give It One Good Try 06:15

The Savoy Truffle here:




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...