After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Henrik Freischlader Band 2008 Live

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 02:52:25
Size: 394,33 MB


Within 3 years, Henrik Freischlader celebrated 3 successful CD releases and over 500 concerts, which catapulted him to the top of the Blues scene. As some music critics prophesized at the beginning of his career, Henrik is now exactly where he always wanted to be. Blues is his language, a living form for expressing pain and sorrow, anger and rage, humor and happiness, through which he offers the faithful and thankful audience a new inside into the virtuosity of his seemingly limitless musical abilities.

Numerous appearances with blues legends such as Peter Green, Johnny Winter and Joe Bonamassa have introduced Henrik Freischlader to a larger audience. However, it was at the small concerts in front of a smaller audience, which could be jam-packed and intense, where the "blues-spark" connected him with his audience.

No wonder then that this "spark" has carried on, and the status of his concerts as an "insider tip" has gotten more and more blues fans even outside of Germany interested. As a consequence, a faithful fan base in France, Poland, Luxembourg, Austria and Switzerland. The requests for shows have multiplied and it will be exciting to see where Henrik Freischlader and his band will be playing in the future. (



01 - The Blues 04:07

02 - Disappointed Women 05:11

03 - Too Cool For Me 06:03

04 - Keep Playin' 05:45

05 - Nothin' To Lose 05:14

06 - Dirty Low Down And Bad 09:52

07 - Is It Right 04:02

08 - Livin' It Up 03:32

09 - She's Back (For Another Try) 14:15


01 - HFB Overture 06:42

02 - I Loved Another Woman 04:39

03 - Drum Solo By Dirk Sengotta 06:44

04 - She Ain't Got The Blues 03:37

05 - Let The Good Times Roll 08:30

06 - Lonely World 12:19

07 - Fire 03:04

08 - Voodoo Child 17:32


01 - Intro 00:55

02 - You 04:27

03 - Tired Of Beggin' 05:41

04 - Oh Pretty Woman 05:44

05 - Not Of That Kind 05:28

06 - Dirty Low Down And Bad 07:28

07 - When I First Saw You 10:44

08 - Tightrope 06:01

09 - She Ain't Got The Blues 04:49

Henrik Freischlader Band here:



Enjoy the music!


Anonymous said...


Can somebody re-upload this 3 cd upload? Can't find anywhere but here. Thanks

SouthernBluesRock said...

There are working links. Look here for example:

SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...