After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, November 5, 2012

Flatman 2004 Hell-Bent On Glory

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:57:47
Size: 132,16 MB


Strike two for the Southern Rock band from Kulmbach (near Nuremberg), finally putting the brothers Stefan and Torsten Kossmann on the verge of stealing the crown from Lizard, who until now have been the most successful representatives of this genre in Germany. With three guitarists FLATMAN unleash their joyous musical fireworks in 13 songs, dominated by multi-voice guitar solos. Singer-guitarist Stefan Kossmann has clearly learned well from the greats of the genre. Whether it’s Molly Hatchet, Lynyrd Skynyrd, the Marshall Tucker Band or the Outlaws that you‘re into, "Hell-Bent On Glory" is guaranteed to set the heart of any Southern Rock fan racing. Then there’s "That's All I Need", "Mama Told Me" and the title song. And if you want another hot tip, how about the brilliant cover version of the Charlie Daniels Band song "Lonesome Boy From Dixie". (Michael Knippschild)


01 - That's All I Need 04:05

02 - Mama Told Me 02:51

03 - Hold My Heart 06:15

04 - Try It Again 04:10

05 - Hell-Bent On Glory 05:00

06 - Joyride 03:55

07 - The Revenge 03:17

08 - Fairy Queen 04:06

09 - Calamity Jack 04:20

10 - Shot Down 02:42

11 - Horse In Flames 06:04

12 - Lonesome Boy From Dixie 04:46

13 - I Lost A Friend 06:16

Flatman here:



1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...