After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, November 5, 2012

Ruben Hoeke Band 2009 Coexist

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:49:55
Size: 114,11 MB


The bands new album COEXIST is released March 24th 2010. Ruben takes second place in the ’Best Bluesrock Guitarist Benelux 2010' poll.

The Ruben Hoeke Band is a band with a repertoire of mellow to hardcore blues, from boogie-woogie and soul to heavy rock. With their enthusiastic performance the band has secured a firm position on the Dutch music scene. They literally rock every pub, club or festival!

A journalist defined the band as “a mighty blues-formation with an unique sound” and their performance; “sparkling like hell”. The band, with blues classics and their own original material, are guaranteed to bring the house down, from small clubs to the largest festivals….. Seeing and hearing is believing!


01 - A Change Is Gonna Come 04:42

02 - Boogie Music 02:40

03 - Stranger 04:43

04 - Close My Eyes 03:29

05 - The Last Goodbye 05:00

06 - Walking In The Rain 04:09

07 - Backstreet Rambler 04:09

08 - Love & Mercy 05:06

09 - Sweet Lovin 06:21

10 - Midnight Man 02:53

11 - Song For Boaz 01:45

12 - True Love 04:58

Ruben Hoeke Band here:




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...