After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Tino Gonzales 2002 A World Of Blues

Genre: Blues
Rate: 242 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 00:59:06
Size: 103,55 MB


The concept for this cd is exactly what the title says, the many different kinds of blues throughout the world. The blues of injustice, of a broken heart, of misunderstandings, of a drug addict, of young talent thinking they know it all, of a country that is obsessed with power and greed, of a dancer, of a mistake, of love and compassion, and finally a hope for peace! For each one of these there is a song on this cd. Listen to the words and find where they fit. Each cd that I make is but a vehicle for my small voice in this life. To those I offend my sincere apologies and to those that I touch, carry your own message of peace and love in these very difficult times!! "Ye not know that ye are all Gods"

peace and happiness always!!!
(Tino Gonzales)


01 - Lies, Lies, Lies 06:27

02 - You Bad 05:02

03 - Cruising In The Night 06:03

04 - Cajun Queen 04:55

05 - Million Miles Away 06:46

06 - I Was All Wrong For You 05:31

07 - Compared To What 06:03

08 - Just For Juliette 04:51

09 - No More Misery 07:31

10 - Peace And Wine 05:57

Tino Gonzales here:



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...