After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Victor Aneiros & Blue Notes 1999 Que El Blues Te Acompañe

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:31:49
Size: 72,87 MB


Biography by Drago Bonacich

Spanish self-taught guitarist Víctor Aneiros started getting involved in the local blues and jazz scene during the '80s while participating in different bands such as 39 Escalones and Terminal Norte. After playing along with Canadian singer Julie Guravich in Acceso Norte, Víctor Aneiros joined Germán Lamas to form Forcadas Blues Band. He later started a new electric blues project called Víctor Aneiros & Blue Notes, debuting with Que El Blues Te Acompañe.


01 - Tell Me 02:56

02 - Let Me Love You Baby 02:51

03 - Crossfire 03:46

04 - Damn Right, I've Got The Blues 04:12

05 - Leave My Girl Alone 04:09

06 - Tore Down 02:52

07 - Love In Vain 02:11

08 - I'm Tired 03:07

09 - Non Me Deixes Morrer Aqui 03:13

10 - Where Were You 02:32

Victor Aneiros & Blue Notes here:

Get it!


Enjoy the music!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...