After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, February 4, 2013

Julian Sas 2000 For The Lost And Found

Genre: Blues Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:00:13
Size: 137,74 MB


Album Notes

For The Lost And Found is the third studio-album by Dutch Blues Guitar player and singer Julian Sas. Though recorded as spontaneously as the previous two albums, the sound has become much more transparent. Sas has overcome all technical barriers in the studio but not lost track of what this is all about: music from the heart! Thus the songs from this album are more convincing and stick in your head.

The beautiful combination of Julian's guitar and the Hammond of sideman Roel Spanjers (J.W. Roy Band) creates a couple of real gems that -despite their length- almost deserve the judgement 'radio-friendly'. Songs like Restless Heart and For The Lost And Found, but specially Blues For J have become new classics!

For more information:


01 - This Time, My Time 03:31

02 - I Ain't Afraid 03:59

03 - Working Man's Blues 04:58

04 - High And Low 05:08

05 - Direction Blues 04:26

06 - Make My Water 03:46

07 - Spellbound Woman 03:04

08 - Blues For J 08:56

09 - Don't Tell Me No Lies 03:45

10 - Life's Devil Ride 03:06

11 - Driftin' Boogie 05:27

12 - Blues For The Lost And Found 06:56

13 - Restless Heart 03:06

Julian Sas here:




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...