After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

The Pear Ratz 2006 Rat Now

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 239 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 00:46:31
Size: 80,71 MB

United States

This is the Pear Ratz first CD Release, with their sophomore title to be released in October of this year.

You put together all the ingredients; ZZ TOP, BILL MONROE, MARSHALL TUCKER, WAYLON, JOHNNY CASH, THE ALLMAN BROTHERS, and LYNYRD SKYNYRD …put ‘em in a big ol’ bowl and mix ‘em up real good… and you get THE PEAR RATZ! What a treat. I really believe this album has something for everyone, and their upcoming CD is even better. These guys are absolutely the Greatest!!” (Bill Green, producer)


01 - Talkin Myself Outta Killin' You 02:45

02 - Sing Jolie Again 03:41

03 - Drive South 04:01

04 - Paint Me A Picture 03:21

05 - Imagine 03:02

06 - River Of Pain 04:39

07 - Feel Allright 04:01

08 - Burn This Bridge Down For You 04:46

09 - Bottom Of The Bottle 04:36

10 - Just South Of The Nueces 04:39

11 - The Way I Feel For You 03:45

12 - Friends 03:15

The Pear Ratz here:




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...