After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, July 19, 2013

Rebel Syndicate 2006 The Family Album

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 160 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:57:17
Size: 65,61 MB

United States

Album Notes


Rebel Syndicate is a collection of musicians and performers that have come together to form something they believe is greater than the sum of its parts. They are a band, to be sure, but they are not a live juke box. Rebel Syndicate is a show!

They mix country, rock, and soul into a wildly addictive southern fried dish that’s laid on thick and served up nightly. From edgy, country rock originals and current country radio favorites, to classic cuts completely revamped and refreshed, Rebel Syndicate is a crowd pleasing, southern music extravaganza. The guy’s have quickly made a name for themselves around the southeast with club owners, both for their wild and contagiously energetic show and for the quiet professionalism before and after the performance.The band prides itself on making the folks happy – owners, staff, and guests alike.

From the very first night they performed together, it just felt natural. The guy’s share a common love of music and people, and a common goal to entertain the folks. Since that night, the band has been playing, rehearsing, and recording constantly. The guys know how to show folks a good time. With their driving sound, tight southern harmonies, and fan friendly stage show Rebel Syndicate is pure entertainment

Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Songwriter

Randy is the Front Man and official entertainment director for the show. Randy has been playing for live audiences since his early teens and loves to get the crowd involved in the show. He has a baritone voice in the harmonies and takes lead vocals on "Hooker's Prayer", "Nobody Cries For Outlaws", Patron Saint Of The Blues", " Diamonds Inthe Street", and the speaking part of "Grace Of God".

Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Songwriter

John is the Timekeeper. He has played and recorded with a number of bands since his late teens, and has a really visual style of playing that is fun to watch. John has an alto and tenor voice in the harmonies and takes lead vocals on "Beer Don't Bitch", and "Southern Rock Revival Song".

Vocals, Lead and Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Harmonica, Piano (just about anything with strings), Songwriter

Jesse is Lead Guitarist. He’s been playing and writing music nearly all his life and is at home in almost any genre of music. Jesse has a warm tenor in the harmonies and takes lead on "What Southern Folks Do", "Postcards From Macon", "Crooked Road", and "The Lie".

Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Songwriter

Duane or “Doc” is the Rhythm Guitarist. He has played and performed for nearly three decades and is an encyclopedia of music (at least we haven’t stumped him yet). Doc is a soft bass in the harmonies and a chose not to sing any leads on this album.

Vocals, Bass Guitar, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitar, Piano & Keyboards, Songwriter

Rob is the Bottom End. He has played and written music for most of his life and lives for the stage. Rob is high tenor in the harmonies and takes lead on "Tonight", and the chorus of "Grace Of God".


01 - What Southern Folks Do 04:55

02 - Grace Of God 06:17

03 - Postcards From Macon 04:05

04 - Hooker's Prayer 04:30

05 - Crooked Road 03:38

06 - The Lie 05:54

07 - Beer Don't Bitch 03:04

08 - Nobody Cries For Outlaws 05:24

09 - Patron Saint Of The Blues 04:02

10 - Diamonds In The Street 04:05

11 - Tonight 03:56

12 - Southern Rock Revival Song 04:35

13 - Hidden Track 02:52

Rebel Syndicate here:



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...