After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Freddie King 2008 Texas In My Blues

Seventy-five minutes of live Freddie King. Varying quality but all quite good. Opens with three smokin' numbers, then is an up and down of slow one's and not so so slow ones.


01 - Mojo Boogie

02 - Messin' With The Kid

03 - Boogie Chillun

04 - Have You Ever Loved A Woman

05 - Going Down

06 - Stormy Monday

07 - Woman Across The River

08 - Signals Of Love - TV Mama

09 - Let The Good Times Roll

10 - Sweet Home Chicago


Part1 Part2

Enjoy the music!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...