After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, August 11, 2014

The Nighthawks 1993 Rock This House

Genre: Blues
Rate: 128 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:02:43
Size: 57,30 MB

United States

The Nighthawks although going through guitarist changes have always found a way to give you a show which exceeds expectations. Mark Wenner is a true bluesman who brings out the best in any guitar player who plays with them. This cd is an example of what you will hear live who ever the guitar player whicht be for that particular show. The current guitarist Paul Bell is the best they have ever had. (Paul R. George)


01 - Rock This House 06:28

02 - Cat Clothes On 04:56

03 - I'm A Hog For You 08:33

04 - I'll Go Crazy 02:52

05 - Double Trouble 08:32

06 - Tell Me What I Did Wrong 04:42

07 - Nineteen Years Old 04:38

08 - Can't Be Satisfied 03:43

09 - Blind Love 04:33

10 - Just A Little Bit 03:29

11 - Honest I Do 03:36

12 - Sixteen Tons 06:41

The Nighthawks here:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...