After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, August 25, 2014

The Nighthawks 2006 Blue Moon In Your Eye

Genre: Blues
Rate: 190 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 00:58:45
Size: 82,53 MB

United States

The new disc by The Nighthawks captures the Hawks during a recent high energy performance at The Barns at Wolf Trap in Vienna, Virginia. In 2004, The Nighthawks made a change to their lineup - when long time members, Mark Wenner (harp/vocals) and Pete Ragusa (drums/vocals), were joined by Paul Bell (guitar/vocals) and Johnny Castle (bass/vocals). This new lineup transformed what was already an internationally respected blues band into a highly energetic and extremely versatile musical powerhouse - leaving fans to conclude that The Nighthawks are now the best they've ever been!


01 - Woke Up This Morning 03:45

02 - Born In Chicago 03:25

03 - Thirty Days 03:35

04 - Jump Into My Fire 05:07

05 - Big River 04:06

06 - Black Night 07:52

07 - You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care) 03:48

08 - None Of That Stuff 03:17

09 - Soul Of A Man 03:58

10 - Put Your Cat Clothes On 04:53

11 - Walkin' After Midnight 02:56

12 - Same Thing 05:52

13 - Can't Judge A Book By Looking At The Cover 06:11

The Nighthawks here:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...