After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Moses Kane 2006 D. L. D. S.

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:45:30
Size: 104,04 MB

United States

Album notes

The Moses Kane Band was formed in 1997 by Bob Cole, Tag Eckles and Chris Mcquaid. Other members at that time included Dave Downey and John Fayne, who was later replaced by Brad Imbodin on bass guitar, and Todd Vierra took over for Chris McQuaids spot on the drums and percussion. Chris by the way is still a vital source of Moses Kanes music and is still called upon to help write songs from time to time... The bands influences include: southern rock, southern blues, country and classic rock…

Dec. 24th of 2006 we released our first CD entitled "Moses Kane D. L. D. S." and is now currently for purchase on various web sites around the world. We hope to be getting started on our second release soon!!!! We love playing live and getting up close with the fans …

The band is now 10 years old and still going strong. With the help of our fans and the music community we plan on sticking around for a long time to come. Band members now include:

Bob Cole: lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Dave Downey: lead guitar
Brad Imbodin: bass guitar
Tyler Eckles: piano, keyboards
Todd Vierra: drums, percussion

From all of us to all of you; keep on rockin' and we hope to see you out there; somewhere!!!!!!


01 - Leavin Again 05:00

02 - Travelin Man 04:40

03 - Carolina 04:06

04 - Moonshine 03:48

05 - Daniel Clay 04:23

06 - Moses Kane 04:32

07 - Margo's Song 04:39

08 - Memories 04:51

09 - Hittin The Road 03:59

10 - West Virginia 05:32

Moses Kane here:

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...