After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Silver Creek 2007 Follow The Sun

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 128 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:22:50
Size: 20,90 MB


Silver Creek has been described as “Northern Fried Rock and Soul”, and is an Ottawa supergroup consisting of Shawn Tavenier (vocals, guitar), Anders Drerup (guitar, vocals), Jeff Rogers (piano, organs, vocals), Mark Laforest (Bass), and Shane McEwan (drums).

The band members are pros … music is what they do professionally day in, day out. They have played across Canada, including the big stage at the Ottawa Bluesfest opening for Blue Rodeo. They released “About Time” in 2007 just released as a new EP called “Follow The Sun”. (


01 - Bolingbroke Road 04:26

02 - Hammer Down 03:09

03 - China Dolls 02:55

04 - Tinted Windows 03:25

05 - Heartbroken Girl 04:27

06 - Take Your Time 04:28

Silver Creek here:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...