After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

The Hoax 2010 2010 A Blues Odessey - Recorded Live On 20th Anniversary Tour

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:59:47
Size: 136,75 MB

United Kingdom

20 years on from the birth of the band, The Hoax reunite for a series of anniversary shows. Featuring footage from performances in Camden, UK and their home town of Devizes, UK this live DVD shows the band sounding better than ever on stage, breathing new life into choice cuts from their back catalogue. (

Man, these cats are HOT. They play the hell out of their gee-tars and the lead singer has a great voice. (CoolFreeHardBop)


01 - High Expectations 04:07

02 - I Want To Be Loved 04:51

03 - Groove Breaker 06:44

04 - Long Way Home 04:27

05 - Fistful Of Dirt 05:56

06 - C'mon Susie 05:38

07 - Feeding Time 07:37

08 - Come Together 05:31

09 - Don't Shake My Hand 14:56

The Hoax here:



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...