After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Nine Below Zero 2002 Chilled

Genre: Blues
Rate: 192 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:53:01
Size: 72,72 MB

United Kingdom

If you follow Nine Below Zero (and a lot of us do) most of these songs will be familiar from the 'Acoustic' shows performed by the band early this year. It is quite simply the best, the boys have ever been on record.

A sure fire hit single in 'Why Don't You Try Me Tonight', a film soundtrack smash, courtesy of the wonderful, Mark Feltham arranged 'Spanish Harlem' and in 'Loaded Gun' (co-written by front man Dennis Greaves) a ballad that could have provided Bon Jovi with a concert classic. A Motown cover 'How Sweet It Is..', a sublime re-working of Sam Cooke's 'Bring It On Home..', New NBZ songs, Classic NBZ songs re-worked, this album has got everything a great album should have.

It would be un-cool to ignore it! (Zed)


01 - I Should Have Left It Up To You 05:22

02 - Why Don't You Try Me Tonight 05:03

03 - Spanish Harlem 02:58

04 - Why Can't We Be Want We Want To Be 03:12

05 - Egg On My Face 03:37

06 - You Don't Love Me 02:44

07 - Loaded Gun 04:41

08 - Ballad Of Dombovar 03:32

09 - White Boys Lost In The Blues 05:22

10 - Bring It On Home To Me 04:44

11 - How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 03:00

12 - One Foot In Heaven, One Foot In Hell 04:28

13 - Helen 04:18

Nine Below Zero here:



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...