After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Jimi Barbiani Band 2010 Back On The Tracks

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:00:23
Size: 138,12 MB


Album Notes

Awesome debut studio disc by this excellent blues/rock axeslinger from Italy featuring 11 tracks of first-rate, authentic, vintage, world-class, blues-based retro-70's, heavy guitar rock that kicks ass with style, class and righteous, old-school, soul-powered, sonic six string authority.

Formely of the band W.I.N.D., Jimi Barbiani brings & delivers the six string mojo that speaks the same language as the guitar greats. Highly Recommended to fans of HENDRIX, TROWER, CLAPTON, ZZ TOP, WARREN HAYNES (GOV'T MULE) & THE ALLMAN BROS.


01 - I Feel So Lonely 06:09

02 - I Got The Devil 05:30

03 - Good Time Man 04:13

04 - Weeping Sky 07:06

05 - Party Angel 03:49

06 - Streets Of Love 03:31

07 - Superstition 04:32

08 - Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell 05:24

09 - You Don't Know 05:07

10 - The Day Of The Witch 04:09

11 - Good Morning 10:53

Jimi Barbiani Band here:



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...