After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Savoy Brown 2007 Steel

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:45:45
Size: 104,63 MB

United Kingdom

Guitar howlin' like the wolf. Vocals kicked back and rockin' (Simmonds does the singing through out on this one). Great line up.

Kim really gets to the point and shows off his guitar work in a way that may have been missing from some of his more recent releases. This is a high energy blues/rock showcase. I would love to supply you with a list of the best songs from this release, but I would have to list each one. They are all fantastic! New fan, old fan, buy this CD. You will not regret it. Hey Kim, thanks for keeping the dream alive!...and thanks for this treat. (Thomas D. Christianson)


01 - Monday Morning Blues 05:11

02 - Long As I've Got You 04:34

03 - I Don't Remember You 04:48

04 - You Don't Do A Thing For Me 03:48

05 - Fly Away 03:39

06 - Crying Forever 05:29

07 - Daybreak 05:14

08 - Echo Of A Sigh 03:39

09 - I'll Keep On Singing The Blues 04:59

10 - Keeping The Dream Alive 04:24

Savoy Brown here:



1 comment:

greenlight said...

Many thanks & Happy New Year.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...