After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Patrik Jansson Band 2014 Here We Are

After some line-up changes the second full length album “Here We Are” was released in 2014, an album full of heavy, funky, groovy blues with a focus on strong melodies and great songwriting.


Patrik Jansson - Guitar & Vocals
Petter Stenberg - Organ & keys
Per Wallander - Bass
Patrik Thelin - Drums

Lisa Lystam - Vocals, Mikael Fall - harmonica

Horns by Daniel Bjurling - Tenor Saxophone
Adam Färnlöf - Trumpet
Andreas Olofsson Tuisku - Trombone

For more information visit:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...