After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Liz Mandeville Greeson 1999 Ready To Cheat

Genre: Blues
Rate: 256 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:56:36
Size: 103,73 MB

United States

Ready to Cheat is a dark, sexy, dangerous blend of Chicago blues and Memphis soul, spun from the pen of Chicago blues diva Liz Mandville Greeson. Winding her steely, muscular four-octave voice around her new original songs, Liz delivers sassy, soul-drenched blues for the new millennium. Liz is an accomplished Chicago-based songwriter, singer and performer who has received enthusiastic acclaim not only from audiences in the Chicago blues club scene, where she appears regularly, but also from her appearances in national and international tours. Listen to her lively , lusty views of life, love, and sex on this album, her second Earwig recording. The album features the Chicago Fire Horns, Bruce Thompson and the Black Roses on background vocals, and some of the finest Chicago session men in the business. (


01 - Just Getting Ready To Cheat 04:18

02 - Great Big Man 03:02

03 - Those Kisses 05:49

04 - Friendly Stranger 04:56

05 - Walking On Eggshells 05:15

06 - Reefer Woman 05:38

07 - Belly Rubbin 04:56

08 - Quit Doggin 04:09

09 - How Could I Not Love You 05:23

10 - He Left It In His Other Pants 03:22

11 - Jim Beam 01:51

12 - Chi-Town 04:34

13 - Goin' Home 03:23

Liz Mandeville Greeson here:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...