After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Small Jackets 2006 Walking The Boogie

Genre: Rock
Rate: 284 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 00:47:36
Size: 96,90 MB


The Second record, Walking The Boogie (2006) saw the departure of Piatto who was replaced by his student protégé Fabio Gardini (aka Eddy Current). The change brought a more mature sound and attracted the attention of the elite Scandinavia rock scene. Both Nicke “Royale” Anderson and Robert “Strings” Dahlquist” of the Hellacopters guested on the album bringing international attention to the power-chord four-piece. The disc boasted several breakthrough tracks including the bass-driven “My Surprise,” the massively hooky “Leave Me Alone” and the Ted Nugent injected “Born To Die.” By this time Go Down Records was in full stride releasing several quality discs a year including OJM’s classic Under The Thunder, Fuel From Hell’s Fill You Up With Five Star Gasoline and the garage punk icons Not Moving retrospective Live in the 80’s. The Jackets were poised for the next big step, with solid backing and a flourishing fan base. (


01 - My Surprise 04:37

02 - Forever Night 04:04

03 - If You Don't Need 03:49

04 - Leave Me Alone 03:10

05 - Maybe Tomorrow 06:20

06 - Wintertime 09:34

07 - Born To Die 02:53

08 - Heroes 03:51

09 - Phoenix's Light 01:30

10 - She Don't Care 04:50

11 - Traccia 11 02:58

Small Jackets here:


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...