After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Gregor Hilden Band 2007 Greg's Bluesnight - Live In Concert

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:18:17
Size: 179,01 MB


Album Notes

Founded by guitar player Gregor Hilden (please check out other Gregor Hilden CDs here at cd-baby). Featuring The "Greg's Bluesnight Band" plus international Blues-Artists, including Larry Garner, Tom Principato, Travis Haddix, Mz Dee and other. A fantastic Live recording and a true collector's item! running time is over 78 minutes with great live blues and R&B.


01 - C. C. Rider feat. Ron Williams 04:31

02 - Bad Bad Whiskey feat. Horst Bergmeyer 05:31

03 - I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood feat. Tommy Schneller 12:45

04 - Big Boss Man feat. Fast Eddie Wilkinson 08:27

05 - Cold Chill feat. Larry Garner 08:34

06 - Steal Away feat. Mz Dee 04:21

07 - Going Home feat. Al Jones 03:15

08 - Inner City Blues feat. Jim Kahr 09:32

09 - My Secret feat. Travis Haddix 10:06

10 - I Hear You Knocking feat. Tom Principato 07:16

11 - Bonus Track Medley feat. Boo Boo Davis 03:59

Gregor Hilden Band here:



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...