After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors.

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, September 5, 2014

Mike Sponza 2010 Rough Souls

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:39:16
Size: 89,81 MB


After a 5 years of experience with the successful musical project "Kakanic Blues", Mike Sponza returns to his musical roots with a new blues album recently recorded with his historical trio!.

The pure essence of Mike's Blues is delivered directly, shooting it straight from a live studio recording, where contemporary blues and soul music with a rock'n'roll attitude coincide. Mike takes you on a journey to the blues along with Roby Maffioli on bass and Ale Maffioli on drums. The trio have been together since the late 1980's: it's easy to guess the natural interplay which creates a powerful round sound, yet airy with all the tinges of blues in the right place and definitely at the right time. A style that has been forged in countless performances, now it's captured on cd. This trio is undeniably a real blues band! (


01 - You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover 04:21

02 - Running On Empty 04:48

03 - Rather Than Being Free 04:28

04 - Third Degree 05:23

05 - Like A Baby 06:00

06 - Fire 03:55

07 - Something Going Wrong 04:18

08 - I Didn't Know 03:24

09 - Anxiety 02:39

Mike Sponza here:



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...