After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, February 18, 2011

Unkle Munkle 1998 The Dog House Sessions

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:52:32
Size: 94,09 MB

United Kingdom

Unkle Munkle was a highly energetic and acclaimed outfit formed by Craig Giles, Dave Searle and former drummer Keith Hummerston (who was also in The Gutbuckets) during 1997. The band was then joined by James Batchelar on Keyboards and Danny Giles on guitars. After an intense period of time rehearsing up a new set of blues rock covers and original material, the band started playing at venues throughout the South East of England with great success.

The band recorded two albums. The first was ‘The Dog House Sessions’ recorded during 1998 – a mixture of blues covers and self-penned material. (


01 - My Babe 03:05

02 - Ever Since I Lost You 03:38

03 - Rollin' Man 02:53

04 - Gotta Lean On You 07:31

05 - Everyday I Have The Blues 06:47

06 - Help Me 05:10

07 - The Last Time 03:40

08 - Key To The Highway 03:55

09 - Leavin' The City 03:48

10 - Sugar Mama 05:22

11 - 18 Wheeler 02:45

12 - The Unkle Munkle Fumble 03:58

Unkle Munkle here:



Enjoy the music!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...