After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, March 18, 2011

Sunset Heights 1995 Born In Houston Live

Genre: Blues Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:46:57
Size: 107,43 MB

United States

Biography by Jason Ankeny

Texas rockers Sunset Heights formed in May 1991, taking their name from the Houston area suburb which the band called home. Debuting a year later with Eclipse of the Sun, in 1993 the group was named "Best New Act" in the Houston Press Music Awards; in 1994, the Sunset Heights launched their first national release, Texas Tea, returning the following year with Born in Houston Live.


01 - Save Yourself 05:07

02 - Lost In The Shuffle 04:17

03 - Missing You 07:03

04 - She Thang 04:09

05 - Sally Jo 04:11

06 - Hey, Joe Third Stone From The Sun 16:37

07 - Movin' On 05:33

Sunset Heights here:



Enjoy the music!


Anonymous said...

Hello Mile!

New link would be nice

Thank You :-)

SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed

Anonymous said...

Thank You very much Mile!


SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed

greenlight said...

Thanks Mile

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...