After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Livin' Blues Xperience 2007 LBX Mix

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:08:16
Size: 156,17 MB


Album Notes:

From 1967 until 1975 the Dutch band Livin' Blues tours in Germany, Poland, Belgium, Italy, Swiss, and England. They play their unique boogie-, rock- and shuffle blues music. Within this period 3 hits and 5 albums were produced. Frontman and leadsinger Nicko Christiansen continues with the band Himalaya. The unique sounding harpplayer, John Lagrand continues with a new band called Water.

In 1980 this blues duo united, and performed together in bands called: New livin' Blues, Blues Summit, Nicko C. Band. In 2005 John Lagrand passes. In this year Nicko puts his new band together with very experienced blues artists and named it LBX, "Living Blues Xperience".

Really back again!

Now, in 2006 the band, renamed as "LivinBluesXperience" is really back again! With its purified musicians, the professional support team, the huge group of faithful fans and last but not least performances on major blues festivals like the Zuiderparkpop with 350 thousand people and the blues festival in Moscow (Svetlanov hall with over 2000 seats! good old days seem to have come back!

Really back again!


01 - Hoodooman 04:22

02 - God And The Devil 02:28

03 - Crocodile 02:15

04 - The Best Thing I Can Do 05:27

05 - Don't Bite The Hand 03:45

06 - I Just Wanna Make Love 2 U 04:16

07 - Voodoo Dancer 05:00

08 - Red Lights 06:17

09 - Who Are You 04:17

10 - Black Night 11:16

11 - Wang Dang Doodle - LB Boogie 04:01

12 - Gogo Train 08:32

13 - Fly Away (For John Lagrand Rip) 06:20

Livin' Blues Xperience here:



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...