After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, October 25, 2010

Bruce Willis 1989 If It Don't Kill You It Just Makes You Stronger

This shows Bruce Willis from its different one, musical side. A completely successful blues-rock album with a touch of swing.


01 - Pep Talk

02 - Crazy Mixed-Up World

03 - Turn It Up

04 - Soul Shake

05 - Here Comes Trouble Again

06 - Save The Last Dance For Me

07 - Blues For Mr. D

08 - Tenth Avenue Tango

09 - Can't Leave Her Alone

10 - Barnyard Boogie

11 - Love Makes The World Go Round

12 - I'll Go Crazy



Enjoy the music!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...