After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Lonnie Mack 1990 Attack Of The Killer V (Live)

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:50:17
Size: 115,16 MB

United States

review by Bill Dahl

Cut in front of an appreciative throng at FitzGerald's in suburban Chicago, Mack cuts loose the way he so often does in concert, sticking almost exclusively to his Alligator-era tunes ("Satisfy Suzie," "Cincinnati Jail," the tortured soul ballad "Stop") and never looking too far backwards.


01 - Riding The Blinds 04:24

02 - Natural Disaster 04:20

03 - Stop 09:26

04 - Medley - Camp Washington Chili - If You Have To Know 07:33

05 - Satisfy Suzie 04:57

06 - I Found A Love 07:26

07 - The Move 03:36

08 - Cincinnati Jail 08:35

Lonnie Mack here:




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...