After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, November 5, 2010

Converse, Paris, Peterson & Yngström 2007 Walking With The Kings

April 27 and 28 2007 brought together one of the great Blues Jams at The Murray Street Grill in New York City, featuring Vince Converse, Nathaniel Peterson (Savoy Brown fame), Jon Paris (Johnny Winter, Mick Taylor), and Clas Yngstrom (Sky High), with an emphasis on the classic tunes by the legendary Freddie, B.B. and Albert King.


01 - I Walked All Night Long

02 - CC Baby

03 - Gotta Move

04 - Have You Ever Loved A Woman

05 - Killing Floor

06 - The Sky Is Crying

07 - Everyday I Have The Blues

08 - Hoochie Coochie Man

09 - Rock Me Baby

10 - Born Under A Bad Sign


Part1 Part2

Enjoy the music!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...