After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Big Mike Griffin 1995 Sittin' Here With Nothing

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 48000
Time: 00:43:48
Size: 100,28 MB

United States

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Throughout Sittin Here With Nothing, Mike Griffin demonstrates his considerable skill as a lead blues guitarist. While his songwriting abilities don't quite match his instrumental prowess, the two Little Milton cuts here positively burn.


01 - Somebody's Been Talkin' 04:13

02 - Satisfied 02:43

03 - Love Is Growing Cold 04:24

04 - Sittin' Here With Nothing 03:53

05 - Last Thing I Need 03:53

06 - High Maintainence Woman 03:23

07 - Bad Seed 04:03

08 - I Am The Doctor 03:31

09 - He Can't Do It 04:53

10 - You Done Tore Your Playhouse Down 04:47

11 - Deliver Me From Evil 04:05

Big Mike Griffin here:




Anonymous said...


could you reup this mike griffin

thank you, ace

SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed!

SouthernBluesRock said...

links renewed again

greenlight said...

Thanks Mile

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...