After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, August 8, 2011

George Hatcher 1978 Rich Girl

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 256 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:37:34
Size: 68,81 MB

United States United Kingdom

The music of the George Hatcher Band is a dynamic blend of Southern Rock and some very sophisticated British Progressive Rock. With a voice compared to Joe Cocker and Bob Seger along with the twin lead guitars and their "Allman-esque" style of duel lead lines played in harmony is yet another trademark sound of the George Hatcher Band. Add massive synth-strings, Hammond organ and piano, power bass and hot percussion playing music from the "softest soft" to the "Loudest Loud" and you have the unique George Hatcher formula.


01 - Back To Dixie 03:12

02 - Hell Hole 02:41

03 - Blue Skies 03:43

04 - Rich Girl 06:29

05 - It's All Over Now 04:02

06 - The Price I Pay 05:11

07 - Regrets 04:39

08 - Black Rose 02:59

09 - Fly Away 04:38

George Hatcher here:

Get it!


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...