After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, August 19, 2011

The No Exit Band 2000 New For '76

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 128 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:24:44
Size: 22,59 MB

United States

Album Notes
The No Exit Band's flavour is fulltime, jam rock & roll following in the footsteps of the Allman Brothers, Widespread Panic and Gov't Mule!

The Band:
Tyler Roe: lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitar
Ronnie Keel: lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitar
Pete Penebre: lead & rhythm guitar
Bryan Mayer: bass
Danny Carillo: drums


01 - Nowhere To Run 03:51

02 - The Poison 03:39

03 - Comin' Home 03:23

04 - Don't Want You No More 02:27

05 - Don't Keep Me Wondering 02:36

06 - Yes Indeed 04:57

07 - Wastin' Time 03:51

The No Exit Band here:

Thank you Bluesbeast for sharing this album!




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...