After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Barrelhouse 1984 Straight From The Shoulder - Live Concert

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:40:13
Size: 92,03 MB



Han Van Dam: piano
Hans Dulfer: tenor saxophone
Bob Dros: drums
Guus Laporte: guitar, background vocals
Johnny Laporte: guitar
Tineke Schoemaker: vocals
Roscoe Stallworth: bas


01 - Every Night Is Saturday Night 05:13

02 - Beware 05:34

03 - Too Many People 10:06

04 - I Can't Believe 03:36

05 - I'm In The Mood 11:39

06 - City Lights 04:05

Barrelhouse here:

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...