After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Friday, January 6, 2012

Barrelhouse 1985 Every Night In The Week

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:32:54
Size: 75,31 MB


The first album for the Munch label. The album contains the usual mix of rock and blues orientated songs, skilfully played. The song "Guilty" (from Randy Newman) is beautiful performed.


Vocals: Jony de Boer
Guitar: Johnny Laporte
Vocals, guitar: Guus Laporte
Piano: Han van Dam
Bass: Roscoe Stallworth
Drums, percussion: Bob Dros
Toetsen, vocals, guitar, arrangeur blazers: Michiel Jansen
Sax: Michiel van Leeuwen
Sax: Paul Berding
Trumpet: Willem Schoenmaker


01 - The Sudden Stop 05:30

02 - I Saw My Baby Cry 05:00

03 - Can't Explain 02:34

04 - I Thank You 03:49

05 - Every Night In The Week 02:41

06 - Brand New Lover 03:23

07 - Bye Bye Baby 04:01

08 - Guilty 05:56

Barrelhouse here:

Thank you Zipper for sharing this album!

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...