After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Hydra 2005 Live After All These Years

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 166 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 01:19:38
Size: 102,89 MB

United States

One of the South's, or the world's for that matter, finest rock bands and true legends of the 1970's, Hydra is back with a smoking new album "Live - After All These Years", on Emphasis Records. Band members Wayne Bruce (guitar-vocals), Spencer Kirkpatrick (guitar), Steve Pace (drums) and Tommy Vickery (bass), perform some the band's best and most popular songs, sounding as great, if not better than ever.

The performances captured on this live CD release are the true essence of Hydra, which showcase the tremendous seasoned talents of Bruce-Kirkpatrick-Pace and Vickery, placing a vivid exclamation point on their place in the realm of music history as one of the all time great rock bands. The vocals and musicianship are self-defining.

If you are into "Real Rock & Roll" music, put on Hydra, "Live - After All These Years", and turn up the volume. This is the great stuff, kids. (


01 - Hydra Introduction 00:39

02 - Glitter Queen 04:08

03 - Wasting Time 06:00

04 - Feel a Pain 07:10

05 - You're the One 03:44

06 - Baby Please Stop Messing Around 07:12

07 - Making Plans 03:37

08 - Feel Like Running 05:28

09 - Diamond In The Rough 05:24

10 - Land Of Money 06:28

11 - Keep You Around 06:15

12 - Miriam 06:30

13 - Rattlesnake Shake 12:19

14 - Going Down 04:44

Hydra here:

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...