After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Monday, January 23, 2012

White Cowbell Oklahoma 2009 Bombardero

Genre: Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:41:14
Size: 94,26 MB


Wildly popular in the Toronto area and meriting a small global fan base, the 17 members of White Cowbell Oklahoma have made their stage shows bizarre and outrageous. With some nine guitar players, four female backup singers, and a lead singer resembling Colonel Sanders, the band has recorded and demoed several songs. They've also played the North by Northeast Festival, as well as Canadian Music Week. In 2001, the band released a five-song EP. The band plays a Southern fried boogie blend of rock. (


01 - Bombardero I 01:28

02 - Keys To The Universe 06:40

03 - Piece Of The Action 03:09

04 - Bombardero II 05:34

05 - This Cracker 02:42

06 - Buried In The Desert 04:58

07 - Polecat 03:43

08 - Ground Down 02:56

09 - Frankenstein 04:57

10 - Happy Ending 02:51

11 - Bombardero III 01:50

White Cowbell Oklahoma here:

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...