After more than 5 years it is time to say good bye and this blog shuts its doors, but there is a follow up project.

Please visit

Thank you very much for all your support through out this time.

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Steve Hill 1999 Call It What You Will

Genre: Blues
Rate: 128 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:47:44
Size: 43,60 MB


You better get up early if you are to find anything to complain about with this album. Steve Hill not only measured up to his reputation as a great guitarist here but he also wrote some wonderful songs to back up his solos, taking the blues into multicoloured soundscapes of his own. Highlights are "Top Forty", "You can trust me now" and "What a life" among others. His first eponymous record also offers plenteous time travel references and signature licks. Check it out. (


01 - Sizzlin' 03:06

02 - Top Forty 02:29

03 - You Can Trust Me Now 03:37

04 - Patient Man 04:41

05 - Overqualified 04:53

06 - Darkest Hour 03:38

07 - Slave 05:51

08 - Wanna Holler 04:07

09 - Whooo! 03:10

10 - What A Life 02:51

11 - Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You 04:03

12 - Wait On Time 05:18

Steve Hill here:

Ziddu (Accepts parallel downloads! No waiting!!)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...